Webinar Invite: The Tech-Connected Brokerage. Learn More

Close prom@2x
News

Webinar Invite: The Future of the Tech-Connected Brokerage is Today

Everyone knows that technology is changing the real estate industry and that the brick & mortar brokerage model of the past is not the way to the future. BUT do you have a plan?

It’s time to learn more about Real.

In this weekly webinar with Real President Russ Cofano and guests, we’ll tackle the core changes in the industry and how Real’s tech-connected approach provides agents with tools and brokerage services to make your work and life better.

When: Join this live webinar every Wednesday at 8am PT/11am ET and 10am PT/1pm ET. Join a few minutes early to secure your spot.

Where: Join The Meeting at This Link

Disclaimer: Because of contractual obligations of one of the presenters, this presentation is intended only for agents who are NOT either presently, or within the last year, affiliated with eXp Realty. Current and former eXp agents are not permitted to attend and will be asked to leave the presentation.